Gardening

DEVENIR HOST

DECENTRALISÉ ET SOLIDAIRE

Pour progressivement remplacer les serveurs centralisés lourds et peu économiques qui sont les plus utilisés sur le marché, nous utilisons l'innovation technologique au service d'une large infrastructure décentralisée. Nous mobilisons une communauté d'hébergeurs (peut-être vous ?) qui mettent à disposition la puissance non utilisée de leurs ordinateurs afin d'agir comme des milliers de serveurs présents tout autour du monde, et au plus près des joueurs.

En dehors de la prouesse technique, CareGame vise ainsi à gagner en résilience, en misant sur le nombre, sur vous, sur notre capacité collective à proposer une alternative. L'enjeu, au final : construire le cloud mobile gaming le plus responsable qui soit, partageant la valeur le plus équitablement possible, et incluant des causes d'intérêt général.

CARITATIF

Chaque membre de cette communauté recevra une contribution financière mensuelle, qu'il pourra choisir de donner, en intégralité ou en partie, à une association ou organisation caritative de son choix parmi nos partenaires. Nous pensons notamment qu'il est du devoir de chacun d'agir, dans la mesure de son possible, sur des enjeux qui deviennent de plus en plus critiques tels que la justice sociale, la protection environnementale ou l'accès à l'éducation. Œuvrons ensemble pour un monde meilleur.

Notre logiciel d'hébergement est actuellement en cours de développement. Vous en apprendrez bientôt plus à son sujet !

Gardening

BECOMING HOST

DECENTRALIZED AND SOCIALLY RESPONSIBLE

To gradually replace the heavy and uneconomical centralized servers that are the most widely used on the market, we are using technological innovation in the service of a large decentralized infrastructure. We are mobilizing a community of hosting providers (maybe you?) who make available the unused power of their computers to act like thousands of servers around the world, and as close as possible to the players.

Apart from the technical prowess, CareGame thus aims to gain resilience, betting on numbers, on you, on our collective ability to offer an alternative. The challenge, in the end, is to build the most responsible mobile cloud gaming, sharing the value as equitably as possible and including causes of general interest.

CHARITABLE

Each member of this community will receive a monthly financial contribution, which they can choose to donate, in whole or in part, to a charity of their choice among our partners. In particular, we believe that it is everyone's duty to act, as far as possible, on issues that are becoming increasingly critical, such as social justice, environmental protection or access to education. Let's work together for a better world.

Our Hosting software is currently under development. You'll learn more about it soon, including the use of data or how the software could affect your computer's performance. If you are interested in this adventure, sign up for the newsletter now to make sure you won't miss any news!

  • Facebook
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

Designed with love @ Station F - Paris - 2020